(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Good Medicine am I. Now filling prescriptions

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a laid back gentleman who as a high sense of humor. Right now I'm learning to live life and enjoy things around me. Loving what I do and living a winning life. So I want to live it up, drink it down, laugh it out, take chances, and hope for the best without fearing the worst. I really enjoy helping people. I've gotten my feelings hurt by having such a kind heart but as long as I did with love I think it was worth it. I'm a big football and sports fan. I've coach football for several years and trained athletes. Always important for me to teach young boys to become men and be productive in society.I may seem hard on the outside but I'm very soft hearted. I would love to go a on a successful journey with someone and enjoy life with them. Live, love, and relax.I'm not hard to please at all. Just know I'm on a loved one's mind is pretty good for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral