PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

38 | Miami, Florida

Substance instead of Superficial

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I moved here recently and want someone to explore the city with, and if things work out someone to settle down with. I like cooking, history, movies, and travel when the opportunity arises. Mojitos are also pretty close to the mint juleps of my hometown and I enjoy going back to Louisville, KY for the Kentucky Derby whenever possible. I also enjoy pets of all kinds and my family has had rescued dogs for the last 15 years. There is nothing quite like the love of a good pet and the smile of a small face when you come home at night! Some day I would want pets but for now I'm still learning about the area and working on my career. This city has more to offer than many people realize, and I have only explored a very small part of it so far. My friends describe me as intelligent, creative, honorable, and dependable. They come from all over the world as most people enjoy a good attitude, dependability, and a solid work ethic. Ideally I want to find someone with ambition who can understand that a career in health care means I may not be home at regular hours and may have to go in on some weekends or a random night. Now let me learn a little more about you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral