(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

: )

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there, my name is Galia as you might have already guessed. A little about me: I love music, classic and alternative rocks in particular. I can spend a long time just listening to albums and sometimes get stuck in them for weeks at a time. Movies and books are also really cool. I am sort of rap, hip-hop, and salsa music intolerant. Animals, nature, seas, lakes, rivers, and the planet in general are alluring to me and I enjoy exploring, boating, snorkeling, and camping. I have a two year-old Golden Retriever named Marley who has really sweet looks but is also the worst dog in the world. I hope he soon grows out of his wicked ways. I also have a little black cat named Molly and she is six years old. I enjoy taking Marley out for walks; riding my bicycle; and playing tennis. I recently became a registered nurse, a year and three months ago to exact, and work at a hospital three nights a week. I had previously studied at a Foreign Languages School in Havana University and used to translate for a paper and a translation company; however that was never stable or more than a side job, so I made the switch to nursing. I have no brothers or sisters and love my parents dearly. The man I am looking for should be honest, sensitive, smart, funny, passionate, loyal, kind, ethical, and adventurous. Thank you for reading and best of luck on your love quest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any