(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Luck and love favor the bold

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am known for my laugh. I love to laugh and I am usually smiling. I am person with a very positive outlook on life. I love my job and I work hard, so my time off is super important to me. I want to make it count. I am a big dog lover. I sometimes volunteer my time at animal shelters and I have a small terrier. I also love to dance and travel. I have traveled quite a bit and want to do more of it. I speak three languages (English, Spanish, French) and would love to learn a fourth (Italian or Portuguese, probably). I am a very social person. I love meeting new people, making new friends and enjoy all social situations. To me, people make the event. Doesn’t matter if I’m at a club, a game, a happy hour or a park… if the company is good, I’ll have a good time. I love movies (all kinds), music (everything from BB King, to MC Solaar to Oscar de Leon and more) and reading. I am usually reading three books at a time. I am also very honest and straightforward. I like to keep things simple. I am looking for a meaningful long-term relationship. I also believe that luck favors the bold.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral