(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Sweet and Scarstic

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hey I’m Gabi; I’m not the everyday girl living in south Florida. I’m not at the beach tanning all day or partying till the early hours of the morning. I’m a student working on getting my masters in Interior design and work a part-time job. When I’m not at school or work I truly enjoy spending time with the people I’m closest to, whether it’s hanging out watching movies or getting a couple drinks at my favorite hole-in-the-wall bar. I tend to be shy and the quite one in the group but once you get to know me you will see that sarcasm runs deep through my veins and I always love a good laugh. I consider myself an optimistic realist and I’m always honest with everyone I know, but I’m not confrontational (I hate arguing). I’m looking for a person who is comfortable with themselves, knows what they want in life and is motivated to get it or already has it. I would like to meet someone who is down-to-earth and funny, but who doesn’t? I’d like to have best of both worlds; someone that I can go out and have fun with or stay in and watch netflicks all night in bed. At this point I’m just looking for a nice chill guy to spend my free time with make me laugh; nothing to complex or hard to ask for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral