(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

I love to live life to its fullest and never look back.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to challenge myself on a daily basis. But, I like to relax as often as possible once I get a chance. I am very active and I am always looking for new and fun things to do. I work out pretty often and I indoor rock climb, kayak and try to go to the beach often, which is a must in south Florida. I'm pretty laid back and don't like too much drama. I have no specifics for what I'm looking for right now. I am new to Miami and don't have many friends down here. I am open to dating or just being friends, whatever feels right. Meeting the right person kind of determines where it will go. I'm pretty easy going, as long as I'm having fun and happy with my choices. I like to go bars and clubs, but only if I'm with the right people. University of Florida Football is important to me and always has 3 hours of my time on Saturdays in the fall. I have a good set of friends all over the country and it allows me to have an excuse to travel, haha. I'm at a point in my life where I want to travel as much I can internationally, but I feel like traveling will always be a part of my life. I am a recently graduated dentist and it feels really good to have accomplished something that I needed to work really hard to achieve. I take pride in caring for my patients and it feels gratifying when they thank me. My family is very important to me and give me most of my strength. I know they will be there with me at my worst and I give them as much as I can now that I'm at my best. I will have much more time to spend with them after this year and I am looking forward to it. I have an older sister that is very caring and her son Romin puts a smile on my face anytime I get to see him or speak to him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral