(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone to share some fun times

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like the title says, I'm just a fun luvin guy. I am set on my goals but I like to let loose when the time is right. I am originally from LA but fate intervened so I moved to Miami more then a year ago to begin residency at one of the local hospitals. So here's a little about my day to day: I spend alot of my day at the hospital. When I have free time, I like to hang out with friends, play sports, and pretty much anything indoors or outdoors. I am a big fan of the beach, and the mountains. I had to leave some of my hobbies behind in LA so I am always trying new activities. Since I am still pretty new to Miami, I have been exploring and trying to find new places to eat or hang out. I will try anything atleast once because you never know if you like something until you try it. I am pretty laid back but I know when things need to get done and when to be on time (usually). I am always joking around so I would say I have a pretty good sense of humor and I usually have a positive outlook on life and can make anyone laugh. I like traveling and checking out new places. I have been to 5 of 7 continents (N. America, Europe, Africa, Australia and Asia). I love traveling because it gives you a better perspective of the world outside of "Hollywood or SOBE" but really makes you appreciate where you are and how you're living. I'm looking for a girl who is down to earth and easy to get along with. Someone who is out-going, social and fun to hang out with. Someone who is can go out and have a crazy night on the town or just relax at home and enjoy a quiet night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any