(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Why say no when it feels so good to say YES!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Pierre. I am French/Brazilian, born here in the U.S. raised all over Europe, and finally settled in Miami. I have been here for 4 years and having a great time thus far. I am very lucky to have a good group of friends and a job that I absolutely love. My passions are simple:Food, music, travel and my dog. To me nothing beats a great dinner at home with friends. I do however love going out and can at times be a bit of a party animal! I love the outdoors, after all, we do live in South Florida so why waste it by being indoors. I love road trips and there is nothing like being spontaneous about it. Positivity and the glass half full define me. I consider negativity a complete downer therefore I always make a conscious effort to say Yes as often as possible! I do not like to dwell on things. I analyze, learn and move on. The next chapter is what is important. I believe that giving back is important and I try to do so as often as possible. I go to the soup kitchen as often as possible as I believe it helps me stay grounded and realize how lucky I am and not take anything for granted. I love sports (I know, quite the stereotype!) especially soccer. What can I say, I am half Brazilian after all... it runs in the blood. I try to play sports as often as possible (golf, indoor soccer, flag football, etc.) but my busy schedule can at times make it quite the challenge. So what do I expect from my special lady... well she needs to be smart, confident in herself, well-read and educated because I love a good conversation. She loves to travel and discover new places, has a positive outlook on life, loves good food, wine and music, enjoys hanging out with friends, and going out (restaurants, lounges, clubs). I work too much and too hard to not enjoy myself when I have free time. As I say, "work hard, play harder!" I'll stop here and I really hope I sparked your interest. If so, please reach out, if not, then I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral