(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

I am very kind, sensative and can be agressive at times however, I am a giver not a taker and like sensative men not dominating

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

My name is Sarina and I am a down to earth, fun kindA GAL. i have to be real honest or I'll never meet my match but 5 years ago I had Cancer on the right side of my neck. I was very lucky and caught it in time but I am still suffering the problems that the chemo and radiation can cause like, I don't walk all that well and use a cane. I still am the best wave runner in town and I really like going on motorcycles. I don't get out too often and that only because I have had nobody to go out with. I keep to myself. Not into BS and gossip. I do have 2 love's of my life and that's my mom and my puppy Charly Boy. He's great and considered a service dog so i take him with me everywhere. Not on dates though. I'm looking for somebody with compassion and likes to stay at home and watch movies or go out for a nie dinner I don't drink so the bar scene is out of the question. I am 47 years old and fairly overweight again from the steroids taken after the illnesses. I hope to meet a man that doesn't mind helping me out a little more then the next girl door and is kind and patient. I'd like for him to be into family and not too much into material things. I am funny once you get to know me. I like to be cute and silly alot. I don't get into politics (that's probably why I spelt it wrong I think )I don't like watching news but love a good football game. I am so very proud of my accomplishments prior to getting ill and I would love to share that with someone who will listen. I was in the music business. I was a recording artist for children. I wrote Jingles and songs for cartoon characters on some of the big wig show. I worked with Nickelodeaon, Disney, Sesame Street and more. I would love to have the courage to go back and do that again. I'd like it when the man I meet likes to help my mother for she is 83 and I'm not mening help her wheelchair wise for she does thia chi, mows the lawn, weight lifting once in a while she needs someone to hang a light fixture or something.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college