PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tomas

61 | Miami, Florida

Headline : Well estblshd , educated divrcd male. lokng 4 frndly reltnshp(s).Love sports, boating , quiet times. Let's hav lnch or dinnr.

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well educated , very stable career. Have AS as paralegal in medical law and BA in finance as well as various other certifications from industry related associations. Currently just looking for frienship(s)I am not looking for long term relationship at this time, just people who share some of my values and interests so we can enjoy getting together now and then . may develop into something more , but wiling to let that happen naturally . Love to dance , specialy latin music. A good dinner, whether at home or at a restaurant . Enjoy good times with friends at home as well as outdoors. Looking to meet good, sincere , honest people who are willing to share good things in life. Selffish negative people need not reply . Deep belief that good karma brings good things in life . Love to cook a nice dinner at home now and then and share the day/night with good , positive people. Enjoy good conversation, not much inclined to small senseless talk. Do not suffer fools easily . Goal oriented but not to the extreme. Love to celebrate other people's good fortune and never wish anyone ill. Hard worker, sometimes to a fault. very well respected in my industry. Have been in it for 30 plus years. Been fortunate to have had only two jobs my whole life ( same industry ) Currently part owner of own business , opened for 18 years. Would love to meet people who have good moral , ethical foundation. Does not mean they have to be angels, that gets boring after a while , and God knows i'm no angel either , but all things in moderation. I think this about covers what i'm willing to share at thistime, the rest ( if any ) will be readily apparent once we meet . Looking forward to making new friendships . !! Open invitation to lunch or dinner . Be well. Tom

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college