(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Life's not the breaths you take. But the moments that take your breath away!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am a passionate, free and loving woman. I have accomplished great milestones personally and professionally. I love my work and at the moment I am enjoying a very satisfying balance between my job and free time if I desire to travel or enjoy other interests. Among my passions and interests, I believe that cooking is the one that I do everyday and enjoy the most. My friends and family share this with me and I can cook anything from a Beef Wellington to homemade vanilla bean Ice cream. I do not cook like this everyday because I am also very interested in a healthy lifestyle including eating mostly healthy foods and exercising at least tree times per week. I have been traveling quite a lot to hiking and yoga retreats and meditation seminars where I like to connect with my source and my spirituality. These retreats help me focus and recharge to return refreshed to my life. I also enjoy touristic travel to places like Europe, South America and hopefully soon to Asia. I love to travel, meet people and speak other languages as best as I can during my travels. My profession gives me flexibility to travel and take time off. I would like to find a friend open to communication, honest, and trustworthy. I like men that are easy going and can recognize their humanity and humanity in others. I believe that deep down inside everyone shares similar feelings and desires and with honest communication a relationship can let you grow as an individual while sharing with another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral