(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

Read and then decide.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




in his own words...

Hello and welcome to this website that works like a super market. Please do me a favor, as you enter the store, go to the specialty section. I am there, my ingredients areas follows: Simple down to earth guy, lovable, very athletic, smart, but most of all, I have a gentle heart for you, and others in need of help. I could go on, but I let you discover the rest when the time comes. Let ask you before you keep on reading my profile, do you remember the last time that you were really happy? If the answer is no, then keep on reading because I want to change that for you. I love adventure,love to experiment new things. I believe that life should be fun. Some people say that you only live ones and that you should live it to the fullest. Well, I do not fully agree with the concept that you only live ones, but I agree that you should live life to the fullest . I am vegetarian, do like to drink or smoke, train and compete in triathlons and marathons. I love nature, enjoy sunsets, sunrises. Whenever I can, I am a naturist. I live a life of no regrets at all, what happened yesterday is history. I also enjoy taking time to mediate, take long walks next to the ocean in company of someone who enjoys quiet but meaningful moments, and help others as much as possible. Movies and travel are part of my life. I enjoy donating part of my week to help organizations that are involved in assisting needy people, and do research to find cures for major illnesses that affect humankind. I am a classic lover who enjoys opening doors for my special lady, knows how to treat her, and knows the art of a sensual touch from head to toes. What am I looking for,I am looking for a woman who is secure of herself and is willing to let go and enjoy life from moment to moment. She has to enjoy the ocean, be free as the wind to let herself engulf in the art of loving. Are you the kind of woman who at last wants a man who can take to heavens with just a touch, a whisper, or a soft I love y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree