PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Francisco

29 | Miami, Florida

My Name is Francisco but alot pples calling me Frank.....I?m a fun person to hang out chill with, with friends or family. im 24

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

My Name is Francisco but alot pples calling me Frank.....I?m a fun person to hang out chill with, with friends or family. im 24 yrs old..I love to go out with my friends or anywhere out club or movies or to eat or shopping or even just stay chill at friends crib instead of going out.. It all cool with me.. I?m a pretty quiet person but I do talk a lot sometimes, joke around, be silly sometimes to make others laugh and smile, I?m cool person.. Love every1 with a lot of respects, I'm nice, friendly, Got good hearts for others with a lots of respect and care for one and another no matter what happens and who the person is. I love writing poems depend on my mood if I feel like write one or not. Well I think I better shut up from here? want to know me? Send me a message.. 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college