PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eddie

64 | Miami, Florida

fme52

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I love to laugh and have fun. I love going out to dinner, a movie, the theater or also just staying home and have a quiet dinner and relaxing. I am very affectionate and a hopeless romantic. I like to cook for others and have family and friends over. I have two dogs and spend lots of time with them. If you smoke, don't waste your time trying to contact me. There are lots more to know about me, but if you're interested, you'll just have to write back to find out... A woman that loves to laugh enjoys what life has to offer, loyal friend, honest, flexible and open-minded. Sensitive to others needs great sense of humor and loves to joke around. Very affectionate and is a hopeless romantic like myself. Honest, faithful and supportive. Who sees the glass half full. Communication is a must! Loves learning and sharing ideas. A person that enjoys the simple things in life. One who enjoys going out to a nice resturant, but would also enjoy a quiet night at home, let me cook her a great dinner, then sit back cuddle up and enjoy a movie and a nice glass of wine. Loves taking walks on the beach and holding hands. Must have strong values and passion when it comes to family and faith. And last ... must love dogs. Don’t bother contacting me if you don’t post a picture.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any