PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Royce

47 | Miami, Florida

Laid back easy going red head surfer!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok, so here's the deal. I'm not really a "dater". I'm not here to rack up a bunch of meals and sports games and comedy shows and introspective museum time (although that all sounds fun and if you'd like me to take you to any of those things, I'm all for it). I, like you, am tired of trying to determine if the cute person across the bar from me is single and will have anything sarcastic or interesting to say, no matter what number drinks I'm on (or they're on, for that matter). So that brings me here, to the world of online dating, which I feel is essentially face book stalking people you don't know (kind of like when you end up looking at a complete stranger's photo album because your friend was in one of their OTHER albums). Anyway, nice to meet you, here goes nothing... I would love to meet a fun educated lady, with a great sense of humor. I enjoy surfing, sailing, windsurfing fishing and just about anything to do with the ocean... love to travel... I hope you do too! I can survive on land for short periods of time.... and love visiting new cities and exploring new countries! Ok I think I need to add a couple of things....Originally I am from New Zealand.. Lived in Hawaii and now travel through the Caribbean for work... tough I know, on a floating office / apartment. I love animals and have a " commitment dog " that a friend loaned me for Christmas..... She thinks I have commitment issues... I keep telling her I just have not found the right girl yet! Then she goes on to tell me I must like boys... and gives me her dog... strange, but the dog is fun! I don't really have a lot of expectations but it would be nice if you were not high maintenance! Silver spoons have a place on the table, but I hate being beaten with them! Sooooo If you can keep up and can give as good as you get you should send me an email... Winks don't work!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any