(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Everything is possible!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an easy going, introspective, athletic male who loves to laugh. I consider myself a spiritual person and would find it difficult to form a meaningful relationship with someone who does not have a concept of spirituality. I consider myself a gentleman and am old fashioned in certain respects (I will always try and beat you to the door so I can open it for you!) but I am also a modern man and believe that gender roles are flexible. I am as happy following as leading, so long as I am doing both with the right person. I do not need to share all the same interests as my partner and do not require they share all of mine, but I believe there needs to be a fair amount of common ground - in a Kahlil Gibran pillars of the temple sort of way - for a relationship to stand the tests of time. Family is important to me and I think mine is amazing. Despite being spread out between Fort Myers, Toronto and Cayman, we make the distance seem non existent. I love skype!! I love to run and finished my first marathon in Miami last January and my first Ultra-marathon in Cape Town last April. I find running is a really good way to explore new places. I have been blessed to meet some really interesting, open minded people on my travels and believe that most people that cross our paths have something to teach us. The hard part can be recognising the lesson. Lastly, I have lived in the Cayman Islands since I was 5, but as it is such a small community, particularly as a non-drinker, I have struggled to meet the person I want to spend the rest of my life with. It is also a very "everybody knows you're business sort of place" and so I chose the closest place (Miami) to here for my profile, rather than Cayman itself. I am willing to travel should there be 'online chemistry' to see if it translates to the real world. I am not looking for something convenient in the now but something worth building a future around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral