(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

Looking for my prince and the happily ever after

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let me start with no photo due to my job, hope you understand. I I am a professional 35 year old woman and mother. I am not into the club scene I prefer getting to know each other in private over a good wine. Talk for hours about different things and be swept away. I am looking for the man that will finish my sentences, travel the world with me, share great dinners with his friends and mine. I am looking for a soul mate, and a person that feels that everyone that we have met up to now has led us to each other. Well... I'm a real girl looking for a real guy. I am passionate about life and love. I guess you could say I'm a hopeless romantic finding pleasure in the simple things in life; the sun, music, coffee, leaves changing colors in the fall, the crackle of a winter fire. Not that I would call myself simple by any stretch of the imagination; I just try not to take anything for granted. I am blessed with a loving family and a rewarding career. I love spontaneity and am always up for a great adventure; often taking the road less traveled. I love music, the arts, great food and a walk along the water with a nice bottle of wine and a clear sky. I appreciate watching a good Heat game as much as I do shopping the Private Sale at Bloomingdales. Yes I admit, I do have a thing for shopping. I am as comfortable at a black tie symphony or Country Club event as I am with jeans and a tee. Exquisite meal / greasy burger and fries; Crisp champagne / cold beer, dirty martini; balance. I would like to find someone that is more like me than not. Someone that is well kept and cares about his appearance but is not pretentious. A man that can dress and act the part no matter where he is. Someone that is as comfortable in his Ferragamo's as he is in his flip flops. Someone caring, nurturing, affectionate, loyal, intelligent, considerate but most of all compassionate and respectful. A great sense of humor and love for dogs is also a must! I love to laugh and be utterly ridiculously s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral