PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bbbbb

54 | Miami, Florida

Attractive 50 year old classy lady looking for my match.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I am classy, fun to be with, open minded, honest, adventurous, love the outdoors, hiking, the beach and I am quite active. I believe I am a great catch for the right one in every meaning of the word. I am looking for a gentleman from his mid 50s up to his late 60s I am open for friendship hopefully a loving caring connection. I am open to the possibilities of what this can bring being friendship, a special connection, intimacy or just fun, if it goes somewhere great if it is just some fun that great too since I have a full life as it is. I seek for someone that if the chemistry is right is not afraid to connect at all levels. You need to be honest with a high level of integrity, sensual, affectionate, a great human being, a true gentleman, generous, health oriented, spiritual and physical active and a lot of fun to be with. I prefer if you are tall, has to be a non-smoker. You need to be masculine but very gentle and kind. I dislike aggressive calvinistic macho man so if you are any of those please don't waist my time, it won't work. I appreciate when a man is comfortable with a woman that speaks up her mind and is assertive, if you are looking for a woman that will yes you forever to retain you I am not the woman for you. I am comfortable in my own skin, I am very femenine, soft and tender. I love to get flowers, go for dinners, cook you dinners (I cook good and healthy), I like to dance, the beach, romantic candle light dinners at home, giving and receiving massages etc. I was born in South America to a Jewish family (I am not a princess). I have 3 citizenships including American. I lived in several countries including Europe and I am fluent in 3 languages. What you do for living or earn is not important to me, those things never impressed me so please don't tell me on our first talk what your possessions are, that turns me off, material possessions don't matter to me even if it is nice to have, your soul, the way you treat others including you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any