(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

It's another wonderful day in the neighborhood.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am not very good at describing myself. I can be a bit shy at first. I enjoy playing with all thing mechanical. I enjoy most activities, everything from camping and fishing to curling up on the couch watching a movie. I like motorcycle and car racing. I ride a motorcycle and enjoy playing video games. I like to cook but someimes I end up make big extravagant meals. I really enjoy road trips, I have done over 400 miles just to get something to eat then come home. My friends describe me as "funny without trying" "quiet, you keep to yourself, honorable, sweet, kind, courteous." "A sweet caring man who might seem like a metal plated man but is really a cuddly teddy bear. Will treat the woman he is with like a princess. Gentle and kind. A hopeless romantic who will do anything for the woman he is with."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any