(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone to share common interests and have fun.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a real partner and friend who wants to share common interests, have fun and be romantic when the time is right. I am usually a reserved person, but my friends tell me that am lots of fun around them. I like to cook and have a good glass of wine while cooking and when in good company. I love to travel, whether this be a well planned overseas vacation or a quick and spontaneous weekend trip to the Florida Keys or to Florida’s west coast to watch the sun set with a good glass of wine in my hand. I also love hiking, particularly in the mountains. I try to work out on regular basis and go bicycling along the coast (A1A) on weekends whenever I get a chance and the weather is not too hot. I would love to have a partner who shares this hobby with me. I like to eat out in good restaurants once in a while or go to a nice bar. I am not a clubbing person, and while I appreciate a good night club, particularly if they play decent Jazz, I don’t like to hang out late to the wee hours. While I like to watch a good football or basket ball game once in a while, I am not a sports nut who needs to watch every game sitting on the sofa or in smoky bar with a beer in my hand. I rather do something else, e.g. go to the beach, the theater, the movies or to an art fair. I usually do not respond to winks. If you want to contact me, just send me an e-mail. Looking forward to hearing from you! P.S. I adore dogs, so if you have one or two, bring them along.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any