(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

It is better to give than to receive

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm currently establishing my own business. I have a Bachelor in Cinema and Media Arts and like filming documentaries and product reviews. I'm very easy going, casual, love nature, am good with computers, filming, and editing, have an eye for beauty, like to research and eat very healthy, you won't find any junk food in my fridge. I love kids and want a bunch of them. When the weather is nice I enjoy rollerblading, walking on the beach, or hiking, in addition I'm working out in the gym. I like reading my Bible, and don't shy away from thinking through stuff and discussing all sorts of things. I like having fun but also have a serious side, as a first born I'm a pretty responsible guy. I grew up with a younger brother and a little sister - we had a great time together as kids. Also, I'm 6' tall, slim, blond, healthy, with blue eyes and a great smile :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any