PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Victoria

56 | Miami, Florida

53 Sailing enthusiast, dog lover, content with who I am seeking salt life and laughter for LTR, travel home cooking, & coziness

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Ok what I like and what I would like - well I seriously enjoy anything outdoors, motorcycles, hiking, biking, walking, festivals, I would like a man who is out doorsy -likes landscape projects gardening and home projects, I admit I like American Idol and Celebrity Apprentice, arts, crafts - like family get togethers, cinema, Morning Joe, I must have a mate who enjoys traveling - and not gucci all the time I also enjoy hostelling, as well as hotels, camping copking BBQ's like to make a plan- but flexible ....I have a home in Quepos and go back and forth to CR all the time I would enjoy someone interested in being a better person every day - or week lol I would want to go sailing alot more than I have I love it, see more of the world - just came back from Thailand, Laos, and India, and would like to experience an opera- havent ever done that yet- I enjoy classical to country Livel music. big fan of Albert Castiglia - local blues guitarist! Dream of painting and writing dont know if I ll ever actually do it but its still one of my bucket list items.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral