(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

New fun things await this year!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

More than anything I am a big teady bear :-) I love to joke, smile, laugh and I am only really serious about my career, finances, and my future. I am extremely driven and everything I have put my mined to I have achieved. I love to teach and learn and hope I can find someone that can teach me new things. Cooking is a passion of mine. I love to cook for friends, family, and loved ones. Cooking lead me to gardening which I now equaly love because I can have fresh ingredients when I cook. Just looking for a normal loving relationship where I can grow with my partner and experiance new things. I love to be out and about but equaly love to be home cuddled up on the couch or with friends and family. Family is extremely important to me and need a woman who feels the same. I have one niece and one on the way and they are my world. As cheesy as it sounds I am a mama's boy. She is my best friend, mentor, and has inspirored me to be who I am today. I am not the best at describing myself but if you want to know more ask away! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any