PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | Miami, Florida

Easy going, love to laugh and relaxing times. To Share fun times and enjoy each other company.

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Love to travel, love long drives in the outdoors and seeing new places staying in the mountains and along the ocean and beaches. Ocean trips and good movies. Enjoy sincere and genuine person to share fun and close moments. I love to laugh with someone special and make them feel important. I enjoy going out, dancing, comedy clubs, cruises, sailing and quiet times to share. I am a motivated and hard worker. Two full time professions in which I have done well. I teach also for professionals in health care. I love good music and share some moments that can be turned into good memories.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any