(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

Single and available

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am often told that I have one of the best smiles. I am easygoing, down to earth; girl next door type. I see the good in people and the beauty that's all around us and that makes me smile. My values are family, health, and dignity, in that order. The person that most influenced my life has been my mother. I love her dearly. I am grateful for everything I am and everything I have. My greatest personal accomplishment that I'm most proud of is my graduate degree. I have a passion for fitness and enjoy working out, swimming, running, and weights. I'd love to one day run a triathlon, and also one day visit Macchu Piccu. I am also a foodie and enjoy restaurants and local entertainment, especially live jazz, blues. I'd say my social life could be better but I have some great close friends that I am very thankful for. My vision of a great date is a great beautiful day and a park/beach picnic with lots of conversation and getting to know the other person. I speak fluent Spanish and I've been told I have a very good ear. If I won the lottery I would definitely start a Scholarship Fund. I am at a point in my life where I am finally ready for a serious relationship. I think the secret to a successful relationship is communication, mutual respect, common goals and interests. My ideal date would be intelligent, articulate, distinguished, and approachable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral