(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Miami, Florida

A normal man loooking for a good lady.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello Who I am? I'm a normal man, who wants to share his life with a lovely woman. I want to give her my love and my soul and be sure that she never will betray me and she will appreciate my feelings for her. I am loyal, honest, sincere, hard working and always I try to find the good things through the bad matters, times or circuntances. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for an integral woman, with good moral values, but it doesn't mean a nun. I'm just looking for a real woman with fault and virtues. I know that nobody is perfect, but there are a several qualities such as honesty, loyalty, sincerity, kindness, loveliness which are necessary for a good relationship. I would like to find a woman who can to appreciate the true value of love which I'm willing to give her. A woman who is willing to help her husband in the good and the bad times and circuntances of the life. A woman that can to give as love as she can to receive from her beloved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any