(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

want my next kiss to be my last, filled with love and passion

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am tough-minded
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

looking for a great person to hang with. Willing to to look at all possibilities for passion interested in fun and respectful individual that can laugh and have a good time. i am children s advocate and have two kids a 10 year old and a 7 year old want to love them take care of them and love my new self which happens to be very determined and opinionated and always finding the positive in all i am sarcastic and silly i love to dance and have drinks with friends. i do not work i stay home and do all the mommy things i have to do. in my spare time i look for educational flaw and lobby to fix them. I'm passionate about decorating, painting and just can't do anything but dance when my favorite song is played i love to laugh and have fun. i need excitement as well as a balance of calm. i really don't like drama but handle very well. there is nothing that i can't do, I'm great the way i am and feel free for the first time in a long time So why r u reading this and not e-mailing me lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any