PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fabian

60 | Miami, Florida

LIVE HAPPY AND ENJOY LIFE INXS

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an original guy that loves my job and make money, very responsible, secure and punctual... My business revolves around wholesaling photographic equipment to newspapers and big clients. I love to watch TV and I laugh when I see Two and Half Men, Californication, Entourage, and others. I also laugh when my kids asked me silly questions. I'm grateful for living in city like Miami with this great weather and views of ocean and water everywhere... also for my health and kids. I hopping to attract a great woman, who is secure mentally, financially and independent. The qualities that I would be attracted to is that she should be caring, loving, humorous, have a nice character and demeanor. In my free time, I go to the mall to have a coffee and hangout with friends, enjoy a great meal and watch new movies.. also I enjoy playing tennis, inline skating, ice skating, skiing, horseback riding, fishing, mountain biking, kayak... vacations in Club Med or traveling overseas... my next trip will be China. I'm a great father and have two wonderful kids (10 and 6) that they don't live with me, but I see them every morning when I take them to school and every other weekend. If my business goes in the same way, I will retire soon and enjoy traveling with my partner as much as I can because the best asset for me, is my knowledge of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any