(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

How does it get any better than this?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an educated, quiet and loving Hispanic woman looking for someone special to share my life with. I’m a very honest, caring, and down to earth woman. I enjoy reading, going to the movies, dining out, a little wine, walks on the beach, and traveling. I also enjoy spending quality time with that someone special talking, cuddling, holding hands, hugging, etc. I have two children who are my pride and joy. The kind of woman I'm looking for is warm-hearted, kind-spirited, loving, passionate, caring, compassionate, well-educated, can carry on a conversation, good morals and values, respectful, can be a friend, partner, lover, companion, trustworthy, not jealous, be an equal with me, be willing to journey through life with me one day at a time, be there when I need to vent, cry, or just cuddle. Her likes be similar to mine, although, we that may differ in some areas is okay. I'm not looking for a perfect person just one that can share similar likes/dislikes, smiles, have good chemistry with, share laughs, go on road trips, vacations, dinners, movies, etc. If I have peaked your interest, then email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral