PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Javier

46 | Miami, Florida

You never know, unless you try!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an outgoing guy and I enjoyed doing just about anything as long as the company is good, the rest is not as important. I love the outdoors, dining out and I’m open to new experiences, always looking to try something new. I don’t mind going dancing and doing the Club scene from time to time, but not all the time, there is a lot of other things to do in South Florida, I like discovering the new places I haven’t been to. I'm down to earth and I have a good sense of humor, I don’t take things to serious. I believe in looking at life in a positive way. Life is too short, I think that everything happens for a reason and I choose to learn from my experiences and move forward. I love to travel and I want to check off some of those places I’ve always wanted to see, never been to Europe, have that one in my bucket list. I like being spontaneous, just picking up and go on a road trip, take a day off from work, maybe call in sick, and do something not planned.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any