(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

looking forward to sharing time, travels, experiances, ups ,family, friends ..... simply looking forward to sharing my life

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

i would describe myself as energenic, fun, always on the go. i love hanging out with friends at home. i dont use the words friends, love and hate lightly. i am excited about my life. i enjoy a great meal. i love beautiful things, i enjoy styling others. i love styling rooms. i love photography. i like watching kids love love funny movies. love being in my boutique and helping women . id like a guy who is self motivated, not self rightious, not uptight, is passionate about love and life. enjoys meeting new people, loves dining. going after what he reeally wants. one that is at least working toward full independance.HONEST, FAITHFUL, COMMITED, CARING,THOUGHTFUL, but most of all....ready to and for love

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any