PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cesar

49 | Miami, Florida

Recently arrived from Europe and now living in Miami.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking to meet new people and see what happens. I try to surround myself with people that do not take themselves, or life, too serious and have a good sense of humor. Life is short and I like having fun. I think weekends are best spent being with friends, finding new, cool places for dinner and drinks during the evenings. I am a "go with the flow" person and can usually have fun whatever I'm doing, as long as I am in good company! Professionally I am an entrepreneur involved in an online business and enjoy the occasional conversations about how to market a new business product or service. The wackier the idea, the better the conversation! I am genuinely interested in listening to other people's life experiences. I have been fortunate to have traveled and/or worked extensively in Europe and even in some of the "off the beaten track" places such as Mongolia and Siberia. I have been blessed with some awesome experiences in my life! I figure why not try to find some more :) I am of European Spanish decent; consider myself respectful to differing points of view, as long as they are not too many degrees to the right or left of the middle. On a nice weekend day I can usually can be found on the beach with a mojito in hand. I recently moved to the area from Spain and miss the lifestyle of living life outside and having the home as a place where one merely sleeps.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any