(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

This "in your words" summary is truly hard to start off. I've lived my life knowing that every moment not spent living is wasted. I consider that any trip should be appreciated by the experiences, and not the destination. I have been lucky to have great friends during my life, sharing unique times. Those friends and my family are important to me. I'd like to meet someone who is smart, kind and doesn't mind to laugh all the time. (Does that rhyme?) A person that isn't afraid to look silly laughing out loud and thats ends the day exhausted from the enjoyment of today, but excited about the prospect that tommorrow brings. As for myself, I truly enjoy to laugh, anywhere and anytime. The type of laugh that makes it hard to breathe, and stays with you for a while. I work intensely, but I enjoy it, never settling for "good enough." I believe in the enjoyment of life in all its forms, sharing, traveling, dining, never being afraid to learn something new, showing empathy, and respect. It has been said that "The world makes way for a person that knows where they are going" Anyways, enough one-sentence philosophy, thanks for reading ....hope you had a laugh or two!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral