(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Laid Back Music Enthusiast

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

About Me...I love music and it dominates every aspect of my life from my career to my hobbies. I've been fortunate enough to work with some amazing artists and hope to continue doing so in the future. I also play the guitar and sing in a band I started and enjoy jamming and creating songs. I like songwriting as much as I hate it. I live on a day to day basis although I have quite ambitious long term goals. My friends would describe me as "laid back" and "going with the flow." I'm definitely more of a "t-shirt and jeans at a bar" guy rather than the "clubbing" type. I usually find myself grabbing a beer and listening to bands on the weekends. I tend to swim with the current and go with the flow instead of swimming against it, afterall life is much easier that way, but I'm not afraid to jump out of the water and try to make things right if I don't like where I'm heading. In the end, I am very simple and try to live life that way as hard as it may be to do so at times. Why I'm on and what I look for in a girl....I'm on mostly because I work alot and do a poor job of socializing (a fault of mine). Even though I work in a social enviornment I usually get to work, do what I have to do, and go home. I also stick to my circle of friends and when one does that it becomes difficult to meet outsiders. Furthermore, I've become increasingly frustrated with girls in South Florida and was hoping I could find something different than the norm down here. It seems like almost every girl has this disillusionment of being like Kim Kardashian or Carrie from Sex and the City. There's a misconception that they are going to become a reality tv star or marry a millionaire and be waited on hand and foot. That couldn't be further from what I want. I'm just looking for someone simple and laid back like me, but not neccessarily someone similar to me, more like someone that compliments me as I should compliment her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any