(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

Nice guy with an edge

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 42 years young and I really enjoy life. Love to travel and always will try something new at least once. I am adventures and spontaneuos. But, also very down to earth and easy going. I have just moved to the Miami area and would love to meet someone special to share all the wonderful things that we could enjoy in this beautiful, tropical place that we live in. I really enjoy going out to dinner and dancing as well as taking walks on the beach. I also enjoy just staying home having a glass of wine and just having good conversation. Looking for a women who also enjoys life and would love to explore all the wonderful things life does have to offer. Spontaneous and adventures. She needs to have a great personality and that also loves to travel, as well as willing to try new things at least once. Someone real, down to earth. Since my move here to Miami the first thing I have noticed is that people are very fake. I like to keep it real. I am very honest and I do not like to play games. NO DRAMA!!! This is the first time I try meeting people on line. I was a little skeptical in the past, but, since I do have an open mine toward things in life I have decided to give this a try.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any