(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

i am a very positive person, i am alway try to make people around me having fun smile, with me, i don't like sily people.

His 4 interests

Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

since i have been busy for work, i never got time to look for my mate, now i am looking for a possibly long time relationships, because of my age, and may be my future wife,now is my time to look for my soul mate, i came from japan, but i have been in us for 15 years, so anybody interested give me a message, if you a from same my country , that will be goog too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any