(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

Passionate, funny, Godly, , loving, youthful women looking for a Godly man who still believes in love. I love making people feel special!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a Godly woman who allows my life to testify to who I am. I love people and enjoy making them feel special. I love laughter. It helps keep life in perspective. I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I don't mind going anywhere or being anywhere as long as I am with people I love. I am lookig for a man who still believes in love and romance and wants to sweep me off my feet. Hopefully he is willing to share his inner most being with me. I am looking for someone who is confident in who he is and does not have a problem with me expressing God's gifts in me. He must have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and willing to grow. Our relationship will have purpose and will be very fulfilling. My perfect match will not believe that life could be this special!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any