(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

What we have done for ourselves alone dies with us; but what we have done for others and the world remains immortal: Albert Pike

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting



in her own words...

Often times I would ask myself why do I always seem to be the person people gravitate to, even perfect strangers and feel comfortable talking to and even sharing intimate, personal information with? I would joke with my friends that maybe I resembled Mother Teresa, though I was far from believing myself to be in such a "holy" realm. Generally, I guess its my smile and compassion and that I am honest and not judgmental. I make people feel comfortable and at ease and I always seem to be having a good time, no matter how tough things may be in my world. So, generally I'm at ease in all social circles and get along with old and young alike. I like to do many things and do not limit myself or my dreams. I'm eternally optimistic and although as an older sibling, I have had to grow up much faster than I would have liked, I don't regret any of the choices I have had to make along the way. Life is an eternal roller-coaster and I'm thrilled to be on it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral