PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pablo

32 | Miami, Florida

Paint Your Reality.... Technicolor....

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Pablo. I'm from Mexico City but have been living in the US for many years, 7yrs in Boston where I went to Berklee College and now here in Miami for the past 3 and a half. I'm a music producer & engineer as well as performer. I own and run a Music Production Company and a Recording Studio here in Miami called Technicolor Lounge. Music since I was a kid has always been a passion in my life! I got my first guitar when I was 4 and my first motocross motorcycle when I was 6.... It all went Downhill from there ;) hahaha I sing, play guitar and other instruments bass, drums, piano a bit... I love 60's & 70's music like the Beatles, led zeppellin, Hendrix, Joplin, black sabbath, pink Floyd, jethro Tull, the kinks, etc, jazz too, thelonious monk, Coltrane, Vaughn, Quincy jones, etc and pretty much all of Rock N Roll!! Pantera, metallica, pearl jam, stp, etc too long to list em all!!! Aside from music, I love motorcycles... My company is in charge of all the events and marketing for DucatiMiami, so I get to go to a lot of races and shows aside from riding one myself ;) Im very chill and open minded. I enjoy having intelligent conversations and I like to keep current in world news, history, science and technology. Im a mac addict hehehehe and people often describe me as a very unique person. Typically I like to go out to concerts, events, bars, clubs or out on rides with friends but I also enjoy hanging out low key or staying in at home or the studio and watching movies and relaxing. I also like going out on adventures, camping or just traveling to other places and not always doing the same thing over and over same clubs same people... I'm not looking to rush into a relationship but Also I'm not looking for just a one night stand. I'm open to meeting new people and seeing where it goes if we are compatible and there's chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any