(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

Looking for fun

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Male, tall, emotionally mature, independent, very sociable, loves to have fun, enjoys life, and thrives on being in the moment (I'll leave the really good stuff about me for later). Since we all have busy lives (don’t we?), I enjoy doing things during my off time and staying active but I have been known to play hooky from time to time. Life should be enjoyed with no regrets. So I prefer to be involved and active rather than sitting on the sidelines watching life pass by. Looking for a woman that loves being soft, curvy, and firm in all the right places, someone that can go from bare feet to heals in 60 seconds, loves getting dressed up but is just as comfortable in jeans, loves good food (my place or yours), that likes being outdoors as much as staying inside, can handle a broken nail and laugh when caught in the rain. Has got to love life, balanced and not be a workaholic. You know… all the basic stuff! We can talk about the complicated stuff later ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral