PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eduardo

39 | Miami, Florida

Looking for adventure partner: Beautiful! Fun!! Smart!!! Spiritual!!!! Sexy!!!!!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

in his own words...

I am friendly, positive, spiritual, good companion, loyal, caring, happy, romantic, loooove women -as a gender, but have eyes for only one at a time!- and try to enjoy life. I look after my body -beautiful body, I am told-. Green kind eyes, 6 feet tall, easy smile. I like to travel and get to know other ways. I am looking for a beautiful woman inside out to have fun and enjoy life with. Must be spiritual, with an open mind, able to sustain meaningful conversations, and wonderful in bed. I will offer the same. Life can be travelled alone but it is so much more fun to share! I love anything that related to the outdoors: running, cycling, swimming, sailing, rowing, trecking, camping, the beach, and such. I like to read, I like art, going to the movies. I love dinners in good company with some Malbec if possible. I can cook too. I have been to: Argentina, USA, Canada, Uruguay, Brazil, Peru, Chile, Venezuela, Costa Rica, Mexico, Spain, France, Germany, Poland, and Tanzania, and I have still lots of roaming to do. My favorite green spot: Peru. My favorite urban area: the Seine River, in Paris. I feel strong and energetic. It is a good time in my life. I selected photos that show what I like and who I am. I hope I get to meet you! Edu.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any