(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Miami, Florida

Looking for a fun, bright, witty, fit, attractive woman to go with me: concerts, snorkeling, dining sailing, Europe.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I am an accomplished boater, diver, and sailor, and an enthusiastic (if less accomplished) artist. I've dabbled in wood sculpture, water colors, and acrylics; and I'm taking classes in drawing and painting the figure. I enjoy travel and have been to Europe about a dozen times in the last ten years. Favorite places have been Italy, southern France, southern Spain, Greece, Switzerland. I also love to go to the Florida Keys for the water activities and to see my grandson in Key West. I like other peoples pets. I have only wooden ducks and plastic plants, so when the mood strikes, I can be out the door. Don't watch much conventional TV, but watch movies on Netflix or old funny TV shows, like Fawlty Towers or Soap. I've got great seats to the Cleveland Orchestra Miami Residency for next year. I also have season tickets to the Actors Playhouse I am looking for a lady who is witty, cultured, fit, attractive (for our age) and likes at least some of the things I do. I would like to start as friends and hope it ends up as travel partners and a serious relationship--one that's exclusive, committed, loving and supporting. But I don't want to get married again or live together full time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree