PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Juan

31 | Miami, Florida

Let's see

His 3 interests

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

This is like creating a five minutes cormercial of myself.jaajaja. Let me try, I work really hard, so my time is like gold and don't like to waste it. I am a person full of dreams and am constantly fighting to achieve them. I wish I could find a person with decent values, which is really hard, for nowadays most people only care about money and silicone. And I say this because I want to make a point; If your only goal is to find a Sugar Daddy who can subsidize your shopping sprees. Then, I am probably not your guy. I would certainly like to find a person whose deepest read has not been 50 Shades of Grey. jajajajajaj, that book seems to have taken the world by storm. Well, drop me a line if you like what you are reading and let's see what happens. My native language is Spanish,and I would really like if you also spoke it ,for it's hard to love a woman in a foreign language. But this is not really a requirement,if you don't mind me loving you in Spanish,I won't mind you loving me in English. By the way, I like to write poetry, and even though I don't consider myself a writer, my friends tell me that it is pretty good. I plan to publish a book one day. That's why I always says that you should at least understand spanish,for if you become my girlfriend I will dedicate lots of poems to you. How are you going to read them if you don't speak spanish? jajajaja. That should tell you a lot about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any