(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Hello there

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Although I was skeptical to the online dating, a very good friend of mine once told me that this could be an interesting way to get to know someone. I have been living in Miami for a couple of years however my work keeps me busy most of the times so there has no been a chance to meet someone special to share with. All my relatives are abroad however I am in touch on a daily basis. I would be so glad if I could get the chance to meet someone different, someone that enjoys outdoors, movies, someone genuine. I like to run after work and like to keep in shape, go out from time to time or just hang out for fun Thanks for reading and if you liked this just send me a signal Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any