(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short to be miserable or alone. We should find whatever makes us happy in life and go after it with all we've got.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I think the other descriptions pretty much do a good job of describing what I'm looking for. The person should be Kind, caring, sweet, fun-loving, funny, playful, serious at times, and have a beautiful heart and mind. Beautiful eyes and smile never hurt either. =] I like and would like my partner to be open about things and not hold back how we feel.I want someone that I can trust without question, and vise versa. To me that has to be one of the most important things in a relationship. Someone who completes me, makes me a better person but loves me for who I am. I look forward to seeing my partner after a hard day for a big hug and a nice kiss that makes me forget all about my silly troubles. Then snuggle and watch tv, a movie or maybe sometimes go out to dinner or to see friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any