(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Seeking the right woman of my life..I am looking for a long term relationship..A woman i can grow old with and love her forever..

His 4 interests




Dining out

in his own words...

I am a pretty easy-going man who loves pursuing personal or mutual goals, and more recently learning to enjoy a more healthy lifestyle ( diet, exercise, etc.). I find enjoyment in the work and privileges associated with living in a rural area (especially when only 20 – 25 minutes away from a mall). I like to trust people so it is very difficult for me to have a relationship with someone who is dishonest or has that tendency. Maturity and responsibility regardless of your age are desirable character traits. I love having fun and am not searching for a dried-up personality, but definitely someone who does not struggle in this. Looking for someone who is content with who she is and is open to mutually creating a new life with new goals and working toward them together. I am not looking for a particular income or lifestyle, but I am sincerely and exclusively interested in a particular class of individual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any