(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

At first I might seem quiet and shy, but I'm actually quite the opposite. I love to laugh and have fun, go out to different restaurants, travel and experience different cultures. I'm originally from Miami, but moved to Tallahassee in 2007 for school. I graduated from Florida State in 2011 with my degree in Exercise Science, and now I'm back in Miami to finish my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree from FIU. I dedicate most of my time to school and work, but during my spare time, I love having a glass of wine and laughing with my friends. I like being outdoors, for example: hiking, kayaking, boating, and possible even camping if it's in a spider free zone and there's s'mores. I love scuba diving (even though I haven't had the chance to go in a few years), and anything that has to do with the ocean. I'm open to being spontaneous, as those are usually the best memories we keep. I am looking for someone who has the same taste in life, loves to cook (and eat), is a guy's guy but can still hang out with the girls, and is dedicating to forgetting the hard times in life and having fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral