(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Miami, Florida

Feels like a social experiment. We will see...

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I can't not believe I am on this thing! Miami has one degree of separation and I have already spotted a few people I know. I don't have any problems meeting men. On the contrary. My problem is I just haven't met any that are the right guy. I don't really date around I am a one guy type of girl. I believe in chemistry. I am strong and independent. I consider family important and I am very close to mine. I am looking for someone who is family oriented. Someone who is physically active. I am not someone that loves the gym but I love being active. I love doing it all. I don't look like a tom boy, I look girly, but I played sports as a kid and was raised with brothers so I am very athletic. If I don't know a sport I pick it up quickly and love to do anything active. Water is a plus as I am a Miami native. I am looking for a guy that I would be proud to one day introduce to my kids. Who is mature and knows how to have an adult relationship. Who would rather call than text. Who is self-confident but not arrogant (a difficult find in Miami). A man with a strong sense of ethics and integrity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any