(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Miami, Florida

Open your eyes I see Your eyes are open Wear no disguise for me Come into the open

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

WARNING IM A PESCETARIAN, I LOVE GREENS AND FRUITS....will NOT give a fast-food joint even a quarter look! Not to worry Taco Bell fans. Your food fetish will not effect mine, I'll be more than happy to breeze by a drive thru with ya, I'll even squirt your hot sauce on your taco for ya. I'm strong willed and can compromise. Let me begin by saying I am a bit of a European mix ancestry wise; French/Irish/Spaniard, Born in Cuba and brought to the US along with my brother by my mother and on a very tiny boat in 1980. I love my culture but I also love and respect other cultures and beliefs. I am very honest, humorous LOVING sometimes dominant but usually ready to jump and do tricks at my masters command! I've been drawing as far back as I can remember, I currently Illustrate. I was not allowed to post pics of anything other than my mug so You'll most likely see my artwork within my profile pics, Im surprised I got away with posting that very inappropriate picture of kitty, I also survive off PC repair. I repair other things if I have the tools AND USUALLY I do and if not I seek and conquer. Ive always dreamed of having children but eventually came to the realization I would always be someone's Aunt, cousin. I am fortunate to have 1 nephew and 3 cousins ranging from ages 3-5, They light up my life when I'm with them. I love filling their little craniums with IT knowledge lol, they know the difference between PC and Mac, laptop and Desktop....and they ALL want iPhones! I enjoy Video games, I'm a Technology BUFF. (and in NO WAY will take precedence over you) I am currently involved in a serious relationship with my iPhone's Jailbroken and I love her (but I'll love you more) ....I have a cat, she's spayed and NOT DECLAWED...I love her too and I think I will soon exceed my 200 char limit. Honestly I had always hoped for a When Harry Met Sally senario when it comes to love, Isnt that what most want? To build a strong foundation based on friendship? Be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any