PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diana

64 | Miami, Florida

I'm a very positive person that loves to laugh! I enjoy dining at nice restaurants, and spening time with family and friends.

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Very honest and happy with my self, praud of my family. Looking for a honest, thoughful person that complements me and is willing to make me happy. Family oriented and good friend. I'm looking for a long lasting relationship with soneone that will be willing to always said the truth. I love to travel, my perfect destination Europe , any contry will be fine, I went a few times to Italy, Rome is wonderful. Hope to fiend that special person. I like to dress well. Love to laught.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any